Tag Archives: Meeting

Branch Meeting at the Riverhead, Marsden on Mon 11th Apr

On Monday 11th April 2022, at 20:00, we will be holding our Branch Meeting at the Riverhead, Marsden.

Catch the 19:25 183 First Bus from Huddersfield Bus Station or the 19:25 TPE train from Huddersfield Train Station.

Voting will take place for Mild Pub of the Year.

We would prefer that you attend the meeting but Branch Members can vote online up until Sun 10th Apr in the Members’ Area here.

Branch Meeting at Marsh Conservative Club on Mon 21st Mar

On Monday 21st March, at 20:00, we will be holding our Branch Meeting at Marsh Conservative Club.

Catch the 19:44 372 First Bus from Huddersfield Bus Station.

Voting will take place for Pub of the Year, Club of the Year & Cider Pub of the Year.

We would prefer that you attend the meeting but Branch Members can vote online up until Sun 20th Mar in the Members’ Area here.

We hope to see you there.

Branch Meeting at Netherton Conservative Club on Mon 21st Feb

On Monday 21st Feb 2022, at 20:00, we will be holding our Branch Meeting at Netherton Conservative Club.

Voting will take place for Spring Pub/Club of the Season.

We would prefer that you attend the meeting but Branch Members can vote online up until Sun 20th Feb in the Members’ Area here.

Catch the 19:23 324 First bus from Huddersfield Bus Station.

We hope to see you there.

Branch Good Beer Guide Voting Meeting at the Rat & Ratchet, Huddersfield on Mon 7th Feb

On Monday 7th Feb 2022, at 20:00, we will be holding our Branch Good Beer Guide Voting Meeting at the Rat & Ratchet, Huddersfield.

We would prefer that you attend the meeting and participate in the discussion but Branch Members can vote online up until Sun 6th Feb in the Members’ Area here.

We hope to see you there.