Diary

Entries in bold are Huddersfield CAMRA meetings/socials
Minutes and Agendas are available in the Members’ Area

Wed 27th Mar – Sun 7th Apr

Thu 11th – Sat 13th Apr

  • Walsden Cricket Club Beer Festival, Todmorden, OL14 7SX
  • Starts 17:00 Thu; 12:00 Fri & Sat
  • Over 20 real ales and ciders plus gins, free entry to CAMRA members

Fri 12th – Sun 14th Apr

Mon 15th Apr, 20:00

Fri 19th – Sun 21st Apr

  • Emley Beer Festival at Emley Band Room, 9 Beaumont St, Emley, Huddersfield, HD8 9RJ
  • Good Fri & Sat 13:00 – 23.30; Easter Sun 13:00 until dry

Fri 19th – Sun 21st Apr

  • Meltham Beer Festival at  C of E School, Holmfirth Rd, Meltham HD9 4DA
  • Sat & Sun 12:00 – 16.30; 16.30 – 21:00
  • www.melthambeerfestival.co.uk

Sun 28th Apr

  • Sunday Lunch at the Reindeer, Overton
  • Catch the 12:40 232 Yorkshire Tiger bus outwards
  • Return on the 15:13 or 17:13 232 Yorkshire Tiger bus
  • Meals must be booked in advance – Contact Us to book a place

Mon 29th Apr, 20:00

  • Pub of the Year Presentation at the Riverhead Brewery Tap, Marsden
  • Catch the 19:28 Transpennine Express train from Huddersfield Railway Station or
  • Catch the 19:30 183 First Bus from Huddersfield Bus Station

Fri 10th – Sun 12th May

  • Lindley Ciderfest 2019 at the Cider Mill, Lindley
  • Fri 15:00 – 22:00; Sat 12:00 – 22:00; Sun 12:00 – 20:00;

Mon 13th May, 20:00

  • Branch Meeting at the Sair, Linthwaite
  • Catch the 19:30 183 First Bus from Huddersfield Bus Station

Mon 20th May, 20:00

  • Presentation Night tba

Fri 24th – Sat 25th May

Mon 17th Jun, 20:00

The Huddersfield Branch of the Campaign for Real Ale