Diary

Entries in bold are Huddersfield CAMRA meetings/socials
Minutes and Agendas are available in the Members’ Area

Mon 16th Jul, 20:00

Fri 20th – Sun 22nd Jul

Fri 20th – Sun 22nd Jul

Fri 27th – Sun 29th Jul

  • Outlane Golf Club 3rd Beer Festival
  • Slack Road, Outlane, Huddersfield, HD3 3FQ
  • Fri – Sun 11:00 – 23:00
  • Free admission, food available

Sat 28th Jul

Mon 6th Aug, 19:30

Tue 7th – Sat 11th Aug

  • Great British Beer Festival, Olympia, London
  • More info here

Mon 13th Aug, 20:00

  • Social & Mild Pub of the Year Presentation to the Slubbers Arms, Hillhouse
  • Catch the 19:25 363 First Bus from Huddersfield Bus Station

Fri 17th – Sun 19th Aug

  • Knaresborough Lions Beer Festival
  • Knaresborough House, High Street, Knaresborough HG5 0HW
  • Over 20 beers plus ciders

Mon 20th Aug, 20:00

Fri 24th – Mon 27th Aug

Sat 25th – Sun 26th Aug

  • Summer Beer Festival at Shepley Cricket Club, Marsh Lane, Shepley, HD8 8AS
  • Sat 15:00 – 23:30; Sun 14:00 – 22:30;

Sat 8th Sep, 12:15

Mon 17th Sep, 20:00

Sat 24th Nov, 12:15

The Huddersfield Branch of the Campaign for Real Ale