Diary

Entries in bold are Huddersfield CAMRA meetings/socials
Minutes and Agendas are available in the Members’ Area

Fri 24th – Mon 27th May

Fri 24th – Sat 25th May

Mon 3rd June, 20:00

  • Huddersfield Town Centre Pub Tour
  • 20:00 Sportsman
  • 20:30 King’s Head
  • 21:00 Parish
  • 21:30 Corner

Thu 6th – Sat 8th Jun

  • Leeds CAMRA Beer Festival
  • Leeds Beckett Students Union Bar, opp Dry Dock, Portland Way, Woodhouse Lane, Leeds, LS1 3HE
  • Thu 11:00-16:00, 17:00-23:00; Fri & Sat 11:00-23:00

Mon 17th Jun, 20:00

  • Branch Meeting and Club of the Year Presentation at the Armitage Bridge Monkey Club
  • Catch the 19:37 314 First Bus from Huddersfield Bus Station

Sat 29th – Sun 30th Jun

Mon 1st Jul, 20:00

  • Spring Pub of the Season Presentation at the Red Lion, Jackson Bridge (tbc)
  • Catch the 19:07 310 First Bus from Huddersfield Bus Station
  • Return on the 21:52 310 First Bus (arr Huddersfield 22:28)

Mon 15th July, 20:00

  • Branch Meeting & Mild Pub of the Year Presentation at the Slubbers Arms, Hillhouse
  • Catch the 19:17 328 First Bus from Market St stop S2

Mon 12th Aug, 20:00

  • Summer Pub of the Season Presentation (tbc)

Mon 19th Aug, 20:00

  • Branch Meeting at the White Cross, Bradley (tbc)

 

The Huddersfield Branch of the Campaign for Real Ale