Diary

Entries in bold are Huddersfield CAMRA meetings/socials
Minutes and Agendas are available in the Members’ Area

Tue 20th – Sat 24th Feb

  • Great British Winter Beer Festival 2018, The Halls, Norwich
  • More details here

Fri 23rd – Sat 24th Feb

  • Bradley Wood Scouts Beer Fest 2018 at Benny’s Bar
  • Entry £5
  • 18 beers, live music & food available
  • Fri 17:00 – 23:00; Sat 01:00-23:00
  • More info here

Sat 3rd Mar, 12:00 (slightly earlier than previously advertised)

  • Revitalisation Briefing Session, followed by a Yorkshire Regional Meeting with a reduced agenda at the Corner, Huddersfield
  • More details of the Revitalisation Project here

Mon 5th Mar, 20:00

Mon 19th Mar, 19:30

  • Holmfirth Pub Tour
  • Catch the 19:07 310 First Bus from Huddersfield Bus Station
  • 19:30 Elephant & Castle
  • 19:50 Nook
  • 20:10 Brambles
  • 20:30 Box Office
  • 20:50 Old Bridge
  • Leave on the 21:03 310, 21:33 314 or 22:03 310 First Buses

Fri 30th Mar – Sun 1st Apr

  • Emley Real Ale Festival 2018
  • 3 Day Charity Real Ale Festival over Easter Weekend
  • 18 Beers, 5 Ciders, Wine, Soft Drinks, Burgers & snacks available
  • Fri– 1:00 – 23:30; Sat 1:00 – 23:30; Sun 1:00 – dry
  • Free Entry and only £2.50 a pint!
  • Emley Band Room, 9 Beaumont Street, Emley, HD8 9RN

Mon 9th Apr, 20:00

Fri 20th – Sun 22nd Apr

  • CAMRA Members’ Weekend, AGM & Conference 2018
  • University of Warwick, Coventry
  • More info here

Mon 23rd Apr, 20:00

Mon 14th May, 20:00

Mon 21st May, 20:00

The Huddersfield Branch of the Campaign for Real Ale